Instagram Photo Challenge #MayPhotoADay

20120426-092922.jpg

The truth is, you people are much better at doing the Instagram Photo Challenges than I am. Twice I’ve vowed to participate; twice I’ve failed. Woe is most assuredly me.

But since I know y’all are gearing up for May, I wanted to share the list of challenges with you. Shout out to FatMumSlim, whomever she is, for coming up with these truly creative challenges.

Are y’all participating in the #MarchPhotoADay challenge? LMK! And drop your Instagram name in the comments. Follow for a follow and let’s get to liking one another’s photos!


6 responses to “Instagram Photo Challenge #MayPhotoADay

  1. My instagram name is usurp1 ill be trying my first challenge in may!

  2. My name is uniquely_urs. I’m a day late but I’m still going to participate.

  3. _rufflez :)

  4. Karina Hernandez

    Can you start a challenge in the middle of the month and start at day one?

  5. ekreid32 :)

Leave a Reply

