What are you doing with that cornbread behind the middle school??

I wanna take you behind the middle school!As many of you know, 30 Rock is one of the only television programs I can be arsed to watch. (The other is the equally phenomenal and funny Entourage.) So while browsing the IMDb message boards, I discovered there is a 30 Rock fansite called Pregnant Cornbread. Fans of the show will get the reference right away, and it certainly grabbed my attention. I’m only disappointed that I didn’t think to register that domain first. 😦

In other 30 Rock news, the 2nd season DVD will be out in October, coming with an ass of extras. Make sure to cop that mug. The origins of “pregnant cornbread” after the jump.


Leave a Reply

