The City So Nice, They Named It Twice

At times, I forget that I’m also supposed to be chronicling my adventures in New York City on this blog. So, I promise to make more of an effort to do so. Meanwhile, enjoy the gorgeous pics of Gotham, obvs taken from some mode of aerial transpo. I stole them from a friend of mine on the new Facebook. Second pic after the jump.

I’ll post more pics from time to time, most likely of people you don’t know and places you likely haven’t been if you’ve yet to become a New Yorker.


Leave a Reply

