I’m Feeling Lazy

Too lazy to write a caption.

Too lazy to write a caption.

There are so many topics I could, and actually want to, write about.

But you know what? I’m too lazy to do so.

Too lazy to write about Brad Pitt being officially cast in Inglorious Bastards. Too lazy to write about the racist subtitles in Hancock. Too lazy to write about the trailer for an NC-17 Mother Teresa biopic. Too lazy to write about the Los Angeles madame who accidentally exposed her client roster via email.

So I won’t write about any of that shit. Instead, I’ll kick back with some wine and insane cheese, and relax to the G’d up sounds of Warren G.

(Apparently, I was too lazy to do grammar and spell check as well.)

Photo courtesy of DemotivateUs.


One response to “I’m Feeling Lazy

  1. Yo JayFingers,
    Just wanted to say I’ve finially got around to reading your blog properly and I think it’s awesome!!

    You’re totally going on my favourites,
    keep it up yo, you have some great topics. Its refreshing to finially read a blog which isn’t just vanity bullshit (like mine ha)
    All the best-est
    Smizz x

Leave a Reply

