ScriptGirl Report 8-8-08

It’s Saturday night!! Woot woot!! Though I’m still recovering from last night’s insanity at a Midtown Irish pub, I’m gearing up to go out and do it all over again tonight.

But before I do, I got to post up the latest report from the most flawless and lovely ScriptGirl. Holler at the jump for the video.

Ahahaha @ “angry Calvinist Paul Schrader.” Too much.

Nothing really stands out to me except The Dogs of Babel. Pretty interesting concept. And I’m left wondering, what was ScriptGirl laughing at in the beginning?? Hmmmm …


Leave a Reply

