ScriptGirl Report 9-20-08

Let me tell you guys something. I do what I do because I love it. Whether I’m writing scripts or posting on this blog, in the kitchen cooking or teaching blind kids how to play kickball, I do it because I care enough to invest the time and energy. That also includes posting SG‘s weekly reports. They’re informative, they’re funny, and SG is definitely easy on the eyes. 🙂

While I’m sure her YouTube channel and MySpace page get many more hits than my blog, I still feel this is an effective way to disseminate information that’s useful to all interested in what’s going on in Hollywood. I’m not doing it for propers or popularity.

So when I saw that I’d been replied to in a post I made on one of SG’s videos, it was pretty darn heartwarming to see who’d written me and what they’d said.

Duly noted, SG. I appreciate you as well. Thanks for the info and the friendship. 🙂

Okay, okay, enough mushy stuff, right? Peep the latest after the jump.


Leave a Reply

