The End of Wall Street As We Know It … And I Feel Fine

Yep, the Wall Street that we’ve come to know and love over the past 60 or so years is no longer in existence according to the official Journal.

But never fear, former stockbrokers and Wall Street employees! Jobs are readily available! Just head on over to the ‘List, they gotcha covered! Get your new career started TODAY!!!1!!one!

What recession?

[Wall Street Journal]

[Craigslist]


2 responses to “The End of Wall Street As We Know It … And I Feel Fine

  1. And yet I can’t even find a job I don’t want. I’ve never had a problem getting a job before.

  2. It’s a sign of the times, my love. The Bush administration has done a lovely job of fucking up our economy. Yay!

Leave a Reply

