The Week in Cool 10-19-08

Okay, so yeah, not that many posts. My bad, dudes and dudettes. But some fairly amusing stuff did go down this week, no?

Oh, by the way, kiddies, I am on the Twitter. Follow me like Uncle Kracker.


2 responses to “The Week in Cool 10-19-08

  1. I like ur blog homey. Mine has a similar enough concept (in the process of revamping it though), but you’ve BEen COOL since the first day my dude. Keep it up!

  2. ha. i wish i knew ya then.
    haha. i had a good time
    even though i couldn’t
    really hear the debate.

    😀

Leave a Reply

