Can’t Stay Away

Let me just get this out of the way right now — WordPress is fucking evil. The amount of fuckery one must deal with in order to effectively blog on WordPress is unbelievable. This shit is torturous.

But what are the alternatives?

So I’m back, fuck you very much. I’m still keeping my Tumblr, which I do love. But I’m also resurrecting Air Conditioning. Expect to see overlapping posts between the two as, unlike my good friend T.S. Johnson, I don’t have the energy to maintain several separate blogs covering different subjects. I’m not that good. Holler.


One response to “Can’t Stay Away

Leave a Reply

