New Music: Collie Buddz featuring Sean Paul – “On My Way Back Home”

It’s shameful to admit this but I don’t get to hear new reggae and dancehall as often as I’d like. It’s especially distressing after living in Miami for 12 years; for a while, it was the only music I would even dance to at the club. So it’s always nice to hear something, like this fresh tune from Collie Buddz featuring my man Sean-a-Paul.The track, which uses the Lyfe Turn riddim, was produced by The Real Lionface.

[Starlite]


Leave a Reply

