Video: Fonzworth Bentley – “Venice Beaches”

I’ve been a fan of Fonzworth Bentley as a musical artist for quite some time. Ever since meeting him in Miami and hearing the debut of “C.O.L.O.U.R.S.” (featuring UGK), I was like, “Okay. Time to take this man seriously as an MC.”

And yes, I’m serious. If you’ve ever heard tracks like “Since I Was 9” or “Everybody” (featuring Kanye West, Andre 3000 and Sa-Ra), then you’d know what I’m taumbout. In any case, check out the new video for Fonzworth’s latest laid back ditty Venice Beaches. It’s simple, it’s cool; I dig it.

Fonzworth Bentley "Colours"

Cheers to you, Mr. Bentley.

Download or stream Fonzworth’s C.O.L.O.U.R.S. mixtape at therealmrbentley.com.

[XclusiveCity]


Leave a Reply

