Film: Zöe Saldaña Colombiana Promotional Stills

Zöe Saldaña in Colombiana

Okay, y’all know there are two women on this planet that I am in absolute love with. One is a polychromatic wig-wearing rapper who likely suffers from dissociative identity disorder. The other, however, is the oh so fine, oh so talented Zöe Saldaña. Oh my …

As you (should) know, The Queen of the Thinmints, and my future wife is starring in Colombiana, an upcoming action film co-written and produced by Luc Besson, France’s answer to Michael Bay. And now, thanks to the fine folks over at Fuck Yeah Zöe Saldaña, we’ve got a look at some promotional photos taken for the film.

The photos really only show Zöe looking badass while holding a psitol but that’s good enough for me. I had a similar still from one of her previous films, The Losers, as my desktop wallpaper a while back; someone told me that a therapist would have a field day with that. Heh.

So I’m not posting all the photos that are up at FYZS. You can go there and check them out on your own. But I will post a few of my faves after the jump.

Sweet baby Jesus.

Colombiana releases in theaters on August 26th.


Leave a Reply

