Music: Ladyhawke – “Paris Is Burning (Cut Copy Remix)”

I know nothing about Ladyhawke. But I do like this song, which was included on a DJ Kiss mix I got a few years ago.

Ladyhawke - Paris is Burning

My heart is yearnin’, but Paris is burnin’ …

You can download the same mix I have from Kiss’ website.

[DJ Kiss]


One response to “Music: Ladyhawke – “Paris Is Burning (Cut Copy Remix)”

  1. I adore this song. and btw Im gonna go see Cut Copy this Thursday at Grand Central Miami !! I just Cant wait. The main guy used to be a DJ/Producer, now he is part of the band. They headline festivals and also do club performances! they are just plain fucking amazing. From Australia. They’ve released plenty of singles, remixes and 1 album since this Ladyhawke remix, thank you for reminding me of it, unexpected from you, so that means electronic music evolution, I cherish this post.

Leave a Reply

