Thank You Already #GLIST

Jay Fingers Thanks You All #GLIST

If you’re reading this, then you’re probably already aware that my debut novel GUESTLIST is being released in February 2012. If you’re reading this, you’re likely also someone who’s congratulated me for accomplishing something as insane and exciting as writing and publishing a novel. To all of you who’ve been on this incredible journey with me, and continue to support and encourage me, I just want to say, “Thank You!”

Because the truth is, it’s all being done for you, Dear Readers. Yes, I love to write, but what good are a writer’s stories if there’s no one to read them? So many people have told me they’re proud of me, and they’ve pledged to buy a copy (or two). Others continually ask when they can pre-order GUESTLIST (sometime next month).

The response to my initial post has been overwhelming, and the love being shown on Facebook and Twitter has been unbelievable.

Be not afraid to share this wonderful news with everyone you know! I need as many people as possible to know of the splendor of my awesome novel. All retweets and shares are greatly appreciated.

Don’t forget to follow me on Twitter and LIKE me on Facebook, if you haven’t already. I swear, not everything I post will be self-promotional in nature, but you gotta understand, this is my baby. I worked hard on this and I want everyone to know.

Once again, thank you ALL so much for the continued support and encouragement. February can’t get here soon enough! Ha!


Leave a Reply

