Happy Holidays from @JayFingers!

Happy Holidays from @JayFingers!

Once again I have been fortunate enough to spend Christmas with Mama Fingers and to see some of my family and friends. The holiday season has become increasingly important to me as the years have gone by. I don’t know what you want to ascribe this feeling to: nostalgia, sentimentality, old age. The only thing I wish were different is the amount of time I have to spend with family during the holidays.

The pic above shows the mantle above Mama Fingers’s fireplace. Festive, no?

Whatever you celebrate, whatever you’re doing, whomever you’re spending time with, I hope you’re enjoying the holidays this year. I wish you all nothing but love, life, and happiness!

Cheers,

Jay


Leave a Reply

