Happy New Year 2012!!

One of the things I vowed to do more of in 2012 is vlog. So, here you go: my first video of 2012 (even though it was technically recorded in 2011).

For those wondering what my Facebook status said, it is below:

I’d be lying if I said I’m not happy to see 2011 come to an end. Friendships ended, opportunities were lost, and despair loomed much larger and darkly than ever before. Yet despite all the setbacks, all the heartache, and all the disappointment, I’ve tried to remain optimistic. With that said, I want nothing but love, happiness, and prosperity in 2012. For all of us. Happy New Year.

Happy New Year 2012 — GUESTLIST by Jay Fingers

Just as a reminder, now that 2012 is here, my debut novel GUESTLIST will be out THIS YEAR. It feels so good to say that.

Hope you all had a great night last night. Cheers!


Leave a Reply

