On A Rainy Saturday (Video)

First, I need y’all to udnerstand something. I am currently blogging from a bar. From a motherfucking bar. And not that cute, mobile-style blogging via the WordPress app (which is pretty fucking boss, btw). I’ve got my MacBook Air out on a dirty table, hammering shit out while sipping on a Blue Point and surrounded by Fort Greene’s finest barflies. I love my life.

Anyway, in an effort to vlog more, I decided to to post this short video I filmed earlier today. It truly serves no purpose. It’s aimless, it’s random, but at least you get to hear my mellifluous voice. Enjoy.

20120331-181936.jpg

Okay, that’s it. But more vlogs are coming, trust. I’m feeling that vain. Ha!


Leave a Reply

