Vote for Kelly Josephs in Yoga Journal’s Talent Search

Vote for Kelly Josephs in Yoga Journal's Talent Search

Hello, Dear Readers, I need a favor. Please take a moment out of your day to vote for my good friend Kelly Jospehs in Yoga Journal‘s Talent Search. The top 5 winners will receive a $250 gift certificate to Athleta and be given a chance to be featured in Yoga Journal magazine.

“Yoga is my sanctuary for restoration, retreat, and risk-taking,” says Kelly, who’s been practicing Vinyasa for six years. “It forces me to narrow my focus while simultaneously expanding my horizon of possibilities. For work I spend most of my time ‘in my head’ but on my mat I can quiet my mind and let my body think.”

I’ve known Kelly for a very long time. She’s an incredibly wonderful person and I’d love to see her win this competition. Please cast your vote today. Thank you.

Voting ends April 17, 2012.

[Yoga Journal‘s Talent Search]


Leave a Reply

