GUESTLIST Sony Reader Edition is Finally Here

20120423-103740.jpg

Hello there, Dear Readers! Okay, like Kobo, I don’t know anyone that actually has a Sony Reader (though I do hear it is very popular). However, I want everyone  in the world to have an opportunity to read my debut novel GUESTLIST. And so, keeping that in mind, the Sony Reader edition of GUESTLIST hath finally arrived.

And yes, Dear Readers, it’s only $2.99.

For those waiting on the iPad version, I swear to you, it is coming soon!

For those with a Sony Reader, I’m asking like Gwen Stefani, “What you waiting for?” Get thee over to the Sony eBookstore now!


Leave a Reply

